ORGANIGRAMA ADMINISTRATIU

Atenció al Public:

Inés Murillo Miralles: imurillo@ajlloseta.net

Registre 

Maria Magdalena Vich: mmvich@ajlloseta.net
971-514033
971-514105

Secretaria 

Xavier Rodriguez Abril: secretaria@ajlloseta.net
971.51.40.33
971.51.41.05

Urbanisme 

Catalina Abrines:
971-514033
971-514105

Biblioteca Municipal 

Bàrbara Reynès: biblioteca@ajlloseta.net
971-885054

Tresoreria i Compabilitat 

Maria Concepció Coll: mccoll@ajlloseta.net
971-514033
971-514105

Teatre Municipal 

Miquel Suau: 971-514452

Registre Civil i Jutjat de Pau 

Bàrbara Reynés:
971-514033
971-514105

Complex esportiu 

Antoni Martí Femenias Ramon: amfemenias@ajlloseta.net

Brigada Municipal 

Ramon Llabrés: 629627588

Serveis Socials

Maria Antònia Crespí:
971-514602

Policia Local 

Gregori Llabrés:
669777754

Intervenció 

Margalida Jaume:
971-514033
971-514105