ORGANIGRAMA ADMINISTRATIU

 

Atenció al Public

Registre Civil i Jutjat de Pau

Inés Murillo Miralles

  • imurillo@ajlloseta.net

Bàrbara Reynés

  • 971-514033
  • 971-514105

Biblioteca Municipal 

Secretaria 

Bàrbara Reynès

  • biblioteca@ajlloseta.net
  • 971-885054

Antoni Payeras Beltrán

  • secretaria@ajlloseta.net
  • 971.51.40.33
  • 971.51.41.05

Brigada Municipal 

Serveis Socials

Ramon Llabrés

  • 629627588

Maria Antònia Crespí

  • 971-514602

Complex esportiu

Teatre Municipal

Llorenç Guardiola Comas

  • llguardiola@ajlloseta.net

Miquel Suau

  • 971-514452

Intervenció 

Tresoreria i Compabilitat 

Margalida Jaume

  • 971-514033
  • 971-514105

Maria Concepció Coll

  • mccoll@ajlloseta.net
  • 971-514033
  • 971-514105

Cap de Policia 

Urbanisme 

Antoni Coll Monroig

  • policia@ajlloseta.net
  • 669777754

Catalina Abrines

  • 971-514033
  • 971-514105

Registre 

 

Maria Magdalena Vich

  • mmvich@ajlloseta.net
  • 971-514033
  • 971-514105
 

 


Source URL: http://www.ajlloseta.net/organigrama-administratiu